Get Tickets!

Staff & Board

Staff playpatio22

Staff Directory

Staff halloween21

President
Jane Bard
Ext. 105
jbard@childrens-museum.org

Director of Development & Community Engagement
Monique Deforge
Ext. 102
monique@childrens-museum.org

Finance Director & Human Resources
Sarah Strangas
Ext. 101
sarah@childrens-museum.org

Gingerbreadsub

Communications Director
Neva Cole
Ext. 103
neva@childrens-museum.org

Education Director
Xanthi Gray
Ext. 107
xanthi@childrens-museum.org

Exhibits & Facilities Director
Eric Erwin
Ext. 106
eric@childrens-museum.org

Content Specialist
Meredith Brustlin, MLIS
Ext. 111
meredith@childrens-museum.org

STEAM & School-Aged Programs Coordinator
Colie McClain
Ext. 113
nicole@childrens-museum.org

Bookings & Membership Manager
Leila McRae
Ext. 125
leila@childrens-museum.org

Front Desk
Ext. 114
questions@childrens-museum.org


Board of Directors

Paul Silvio, Chair
Alexander Technology Group

Mary Barnea, Vice Chair
HubSpot

Mike Pagan, Treasurer
Stinson Associates CPA

Jared Koelker, Secretary
Beacon Retirement Group

Jacques Corriveau
Ultivue, Inc.

Shane Brewer
First Seacoast Bank

Jill Carmichael
Cohen Closing & Tile

Justin Gagnon
Darling Consulting Group

Brian Garrett
McLane Law

Kat Gemmecke
Boulos Company

Erica Johnson, Past Chair
QA Cafe

Erica Place
Kennebunk Savings

Derek Romano
Fidelity Investments

Joe Shoemaker
State of New Hampshire

Kelly True
Q-Centrix, LLC

Spike Trueworthy
Trueworthy & Associates

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy